Connect with us

TEASERS

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

Published

on

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers: In the tumultuous month of February 2024, the lives of the Brar family take unexpected turns, marked by love, betrayal, and shocking revelations.

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

From Sahiba being blamed for Seerat’s emotional turmoil to the unraveling of deep-seated family secrets, each episode unfolds a gripping chapter in the saga of “Strings Of Love.”

Table of Contents

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers Details

NameStrings Of Love
GenreDrama
Native NameTeri Meri Doriyaann
February Episodes179 – 207
ChannelStar Life
Latest releaseFebruary 2024

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Episode 179 – Sahiba Is Blamed

Sahiba confronts Seerat for helping Angad, leading to accusations against her. The Brars blame Sahiba for Seerat’s emotional breakdown.

Friday, February 2, 2024

Episode 180 – A Shocker for the Brars

The police’s visit to arrest Akaal shocks the Brars. Sahiba faces their wrath for her unexpected actions.

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Episode 181 – Sahiba in Trouble!

Sahiba tries to clear her name with the police, only to be shown a shocking piece of evidence against her.

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Episode 182 – Angad to Leave Sahiba?

Angad decides to divorce Sahiba after evidence emerges. Sahiba seeks a way to prove her innocence.

Monday, February 5, 2024

Episode 183 – Sahiba Fights for Justice

Sahiba uses legal channels to prove Akaal’s innocence despite the Brar family’s disdain.

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Episode 184 – Sahiba’s Plea to the Judge

Sahiba pleads with the judge not to punish Akaal, facing accusations from Seerat.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Episode 185 – Akaal Blames Sahiba

The judge grants bail to Akaal, but Daarji blames Sahiba for humiliation.

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Episode 186 – Garry Gets Caught

Angad refuses to sign divorce papers, and Garry’s actions raise suspicions.

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

Friday, February 9, 2024

Episode 187 – Sahiba Asks for Veer’s Help

Sahiba seeks Veer’s help to find Sara, discovering a crucial tattoo.

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Episode 188 – Sahiba’s Hunt for the Truth

Sahiba searches tattoo parlors, meeting Simran during her quest.

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Episode 189 – Garry Is Exposed!

Sahiba exposes Garry with Simran’s help, leading to a confrontation.

Monday, February 12, 2024

Episode 190 – Garry Confesses His Crime

Garry confesses his crimes, showing no remorse.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Episode 191 – Sahiba, Angad Get Closer

Akaal apologizes, but Seerat instigates trouble between Sahiba and Angad.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Episode 192 – Sahiba Shares Good News

Sahiba shares exam success, bringing joy to the Brar family.

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Episode 193 – Simran’s Pleasant Times

Angad and Sahiba spend quality time with Simran.

Friday, February 16, 2024

Episode 194 – Seerat’s Bizarre Ways

Seerat’s odd behavior raises concerns for Sahiba.

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Episode 195 – Angad’s Secret Plan

Angad plans a surprise for Sahiba, but tensions rise.

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Episode 196 – Simran in Trouble

Simran faces trouble, and Sahiba rushes to help.

Monday, February 19, 2024

Episode 197 – Sahiba Saves Simran

Sahiba exposes the orphanage warden’s crimes to save Simran.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Episode 198 – Angad’s Gift for Sahiba

Angad’s gift leads to a playful quarrel.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Episode 199 – Sahiba’s Birthday Celebration

The Brars celebrate Sahiba’s birthday with a lavish party.

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Episode 200 – Inder Confesses to Sahiba

Inder reveals Simran is his daughter, bringing about new responsibilities.

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers

Friday, February 23, 2024

Episode 201 – Inder Fumes in Rage

Inder defends Simran, fostering a bond with Angad.

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Episode 202 – Sahiba Grows Anxious

Sahiba feels a mysterious presence, and Seerat’s demand adds emotional strain.

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Episode 203 – Manbeer Learns Shocking Information

Manbeer discovers shocking details about Simran’s past.

Monday, February 26, 2024

Episode 204 – Manbeer Looks for Answers

Manbeer questions Inder about Simran’s history.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Episode 205 – Seerat Confronts Sahiba

Seerat accuses Sahiba of knowing the truth about Simran’s father.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Episode 206 – (No Information Available)

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Episode 207 – Inder Discloses the Truth

Inder reveals the truth about Simran’s father, leading to turmoil in the Brar family.

Conclusion:

Strings Of Love February 2024 Teasers: As we bid farewell to February 2024, the Brar family’s journey has been one of emotional upheavals and intense drama.

From Sahiba’s relentless fight for justice to the exposure of hidden crimes, the month has left an indelible mark on their lives.

With Inder’s disclosure setting the stage for further turmoil, the anticipation for what lies ahead in the tangled web of love and relationships continues to grow.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *