Connect with us

TEASERS

Faltu January 2024 Teasers

Published

on

Faltu January 2024 Teasers: The drama unfolds in the gripping episodes of “Faltu” as we navigate through the tumultuous events that shape the lives of our beloved characters.

Faltu January 2024 Teasers

From legal battles and family disputes to love and betrayal, each episode promises a rollercoaster of emotions. Join us as we delve into the intriguing storyline, filled with suspense, passion, and unexpected twists.

Faltu Teasers January 2024 Details

NameFaltu
GenreDrama
January Episodes148-178
ChannelStar Life
Latest releaseJanuary 2024

Faltu January 2024 Teasers

Monday, January 1, 2024

Episode 148

(unavailable)

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Episode 149

Title: Faltu Finds Ayaan
Tanisha is devastated to learn that Kanika has to go to jail while the Mittals celebrate the court’s decision. Later, Ayaan rejects Mayavati’s request to forgive Faltu.

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Episode 150

Title: Faltu Faces Humiliation
Faltu gets humiliated when she requests the Mittals to allow her to enter their kitchen. Later, Savita fumes in rage as Ayaan takes a firm stand for Faltu.

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Episode 151

(unavailable)

Friday, January 5, 2024

Episode 152

Title: Ayaan Gets Cast Out
Kanika asks Janardhan to cast Ayaan out of the company, and the latter agrees to do so. Later, Ayaan is shocked to learn about Janardhan’s decision.

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Episode 153

(unavailable)

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Episode 154

(unavailable)

Monday, January 8, 2024

Episode 155

(unavailable)

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Episode 156

Title: Ayaan Gets Cast Out
Kanika asks Janardhan to cast Ayaan out of the company, and the latter agrees to do so. Later, Ayaan is shocked to learn about Janardhan’s decision.

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Episode 157

Title: Tanisha Gets Possessive
Tanisha gets jealous of seeing Ayaan and Faltu entertaining the kids together and executes a plan to harm her. Later, Ayaan saves Faltu from a terrible fall.

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Episode 158

Title: Faltu’s Life at Stake
Singers Udit Narayan and Aditya Narayan perform special songs for Ayaan and Faltu. Later, Faltu screams for help after Tanisha sets fire to her room.

Faltu Teasers January 2024

Friday, January 12, 2024

Episode 159

(unavailable)

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Episode 160

Title: Faltu Gets Suspicious
Faltu suspects Tanisha’s involvement in the mishap she faced. Meanwhile, during her birthday celebration, Charan agrees to Faltu and Ayaan’s relationship.

Faltu January 2024 Teasers

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Episode 161

Title: Ayaan Is Filled with Joy
Ayaan’s joy knows no limits when Savita informs him that Janardhan is willing to accept Faltu. Meanwhile, Sumitra solves the enigma of Ayaan’s birth.

Monday, January 15, 2024

Episode 162

Title: Tanisha Learns Siddharth’s Plan
Before the conference, the lawyer calls Tanisha to inform her that Siddharth checked the divorce files. Later, Tanisha confronts Siddharth about it.

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Episode 163

Title: Faltu Feels Anxious
Savita takes Ayaan to Guruji’s Ashram to prevent him from attending the press conference. Faltu feels uncomfortable as she comes with her family to the meeting.

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Episode 164

Title: Ayaan Stands by Faltu
Ayaan stands against the humiliation faced by Faltu and her family. Furthermore, he announces his relationship with Faltu in front of the media.

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Episode 165

(unavailable)

Friday, January 19, 2024

Episode 166

Title: Ayaan, Faltu Get Married
Ayaan takes Pheras with Faltu with her consent and promises to stay with her forever. Elsewhere, Kanika decides to take revenge on the Mittals for Tanisha’s suffering.

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Episode 167

(unavailable)

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Episode 168

(unavailable)

Monday, January 22, 2024

Episode 169

Title: Ayaan Gets Shocked
Despite not having the Mittals’ consent, Ayaan and Faltu begin their new life. However, Ayaan is shocked when Janardhan expels him from the family business.

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Episode 170

Title: Sumitra Creates a Scene
Sumitra instigates Savita about Siddharth’s new status in the business. Later, Faltu resolves to figure out Janardhan’s motive.

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Episode 171

Title: Faltu Is in Danger
Sumitra and Siddharth devise a plan to ruin Mittals’ Akshaya Tritiya Pooja. Faltu gets bitten by a serpent while going to collect lotus for the Mittals.

Faltu January 2024 Teasers

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Episode 172

(unavailable)

Friday, January 26, 2024

Episode 173

Title: Faltu to Help Ayesha
When Ayesha goes into labor, Faltu with her intelligence helps the former to deliver her baby. Later, Faltu feels disheartened by Ayaan’s shocking request.

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Episode 174

(unavailable)

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Episode 175

(unavailable)

Monday, January 29, 2024

Episode 176

(unavailable)

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Episode 177

(unavailable)

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Episode 178

Title: Sumitra, Tanisha Prepare the Bhog
Sumitra and Tanisha follow Babaji’s advice and prepare the bhog for the pooja. Tanisha poisons Faltu’s drink to stop her from participating in the match.

Conclusion:

Faltu January 2024 Teasers: As we wrap up this month’s episodes of “Faltu,” the narrative takes us on a journey through love triumphing over adversity.

Ayaan and Faltu face numerous challenges, from corporate conspiracies to personal vendettas, all while trying to forge their path to happiness.

With Janardhan’s shocking decision and Tanisha’s sinister plans, the story becomes a captivating blend of drama and emotion. Stay tuned for the upcoming episodes as the plot thickens, promising more surprises and revelations.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *